Monday 25 July 2011

Overall Winners & Jersey Holders of Tour de France, 2011.

Overall winners of Tour de France :

1st – Evans Cadel – BMC Racing Team.
2nd- Schleck Andy – Team Leopard Trek (Leo).
3rd – Schleck Frank - Team Leopard Trek (Leo).

Overall Jersey Holder:

Yellow Jersey - Thomas Voeckler, Team Europcar.
Green Jersey – Mark Cavendish, HTC High board.
White & Red Jersey – Sanchez Samuel, Euskatel – Euskadi.
White Jersey – Rolland Pierre, Team Europcar.

ID Sports.